CGL Banner not found!

Season 7 B Championship Standings

The top 4 schools competing are UMaryland, UIUC, Columbia, and UCLA.


Each match will be best of 3, with each school sending their three best players to play each other. Time controls are 45 minutes plus 3x30sec byo-yomi.

Copyright (c) 2015 American Collegiate Go Association. All rights reserved.